Strictly Come Dancing

Joe McFadden wins Strictly Come Dancing 2017

Joe McFadden and Katya Jones

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of PiƱata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639) | Copyright 2019

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you