Rod Stewart announces new album Another Country

Rod Stewart
Comments (1)
  1. Brian Gibson says:

    “Please” is the correct title of the song mistakenly reported as “Stay With Me Tonight”…
    The track listing for Another Country is:
    1. Love Is
    2. Please
    3. Walking In The Sunshine
    4. Love and Be Loved
    5. We Can Win
    6. Another Country
    7. Way Back Home
    8. Can We Stay Home Tonight?
    9. Batman Superman Spiderman
    10. The Drinking Song
    11. Hold the Line *
    12. A Friend For Life *
    Deluxe Edition:
    13. Every Rock ‘n’ Roll Song To Me
    14. One Night With You.
    15. In A Broken Dream
    16. Great Day
    17. Last Train Home

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639) | Copyright 2019

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you