Home » Music Section » Music News » Parachute gear up for album & tour

Parachute gear up for album & tour

Parachute gear up for album & tour
Pop/rock band Parachute are gearing up for the release of their third album next week.

Overnight, released in the US on 13th August, will contain current single Can’t Help which was co-written by OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder. The song was released in June and has broken the Top 30 on the iTunes Pop chart.

In support of the release of Overnight, Parachute is heading out on the road for a summer tour kicking off on 13th August in New York. The full list of dates is:

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

New York, NY

Irving Plaza

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Boston, MA

The Sinclaire

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Philadelphia, PA

TLA

Friday, August 16, 2013

Asbury Park, NJ

Stone Pony

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Lancaster, PA

Chameleon Club

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Washington, DC

Sixth & I

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Wilmington, NC

Ziggy’s

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Orlando, FL

Plaza Theatre

Friday, August 23, 2013

Atlanta, GA

Masquerade

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Nashville, TN

Rocket Town

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Charlotte, NC

Amos’s

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Winston-Salem, NC

Ziggy’s

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Blacksburg, VA

Virginia Tech

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Columbus, OH

Club A&R

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Chicago, IL

Bottom Lounge

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Milwaukee, WI

The Rave

Friday, September 06, 2013

Minneapolis, MN

Mill City Music Hall

Saturday, September 07, 2013

St Louis, MO

Old Rock House

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Lawrence, KS

Granada Theatre

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Denver, CO

Summit Music Hall

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Salt Lake City, UT

In The Venue

Watch the video for Can’t Help below and find out more about the band at www.weareparachute.com

By Pip Ellwood

Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Little Pip Digital.

Follow on Twitter

Connect on Facebook

Find on Google+

View all Posts

Visit Website