Home » Music Section » Music News » Jewel confirms UK Greatest Hits release

Jewel confirms UK Greatest Hits release

Jewel confirms UK Greatest Hits release

Jewel is releasing her Greatest Hits in the UK on 18th February it has been confirmed.

The Alaskan singer-songwriter made her debut in 1995 with her first album Pieces of You which went on to be one of the best-selling debut albums of all-time. Since then she’s sold over 27 million records worldwide picking up awards and critical acclaim along the way.

Greatest Hits will feature 13 of Jewel’s singles along with new recordings of Foolish Games with Kelly Clarkson and You Were Meant For Me featuring The Pistol Annies. Her new single Two Hearts Breaking closes the album.

The tracklisting for the release is:

1. Who Will Save Your Soul
2. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
3. Foolish Games
4. Hands
5. Down So Long
6. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon) (Single Version)
7. Standing Still
8. Break Me (Radio Remix)
9. Intuition
10. Good Day
11. Stronger Woman (Radio Edit)
12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
13. Satisfied (Radio Edit)
14. You Were Meant For Me feat. Pistol Annies
15. Foolish Games feat. Kelly Clarkson
16. Two Hearts Breaking

By Pip Ellwood-Hughes

Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Little Pip Digital.

Follow on Twitter

Connect on Facebook

Find on Google+

View all Posts

Visit Website