Contact

If you want to get in touch with Entertainment Focus, please direct your query to the correct department using the details listed below.

Please note if you’re submitting something for review considerations we may not be able to get back to you straight away. We receive lots of requests every day to feature bands and artists but unfortunately we can’t provide coverage for everyone.

For all advertising queries, sponsorship opportunities or partnerships please contact pip@entertainment-focus.com

For everything else select the correct department below:

Books: efbooks@entertainment-focus.com

Competitions: efcomps@entertainment-focus.com

EF Country: efcountry@entertainment-focus.com

Film: effilm@entertainment-focus.com

Games: efgames@entertainment-focus.com

Gay Focus: efgayfocus@entertainment-focus.com

Music: efmusic@entertainment-focus.com

Tech: eftech@entertainment-focus.com

TV: eftelevision@entertainment-focus.com

Theatre: eftheatre@entertainment-focus.com